Contact Our Staff


contact information

 Ms. Sarah Anderton

 

English 9 – 12
Drama 7/8
sarah.anderton@sd8.bc.ca 
 Mr. Glen Campbell Principal
Independent Directed Studies
gcampbell@sd8.bc.ca
 Mr. Hans Davina Science 8 – 10
Physics 11, 12
hdavina@sd8.bc.ca
 Ms. Kathleen Edwards
 
Science 7, Career Education 8/9/10
Sustainable Resources 11
kathleen.edwards@sd8.bc.ca
 Ms. Stephanie Frioud French 7-10,
Science 8, Biology 11
SFrioud@sd8.bc.ca
 
 Ms. Claire Hewson Counsellor

Grad Transitions 12
Youth Train & Trades & Work Experience

chewson@sd8.bc.ca
 Mrs. Kathi Knapik

 

PE 7,10, ESL, YFFl 10-12 kknapik@sd8.bc.ca
 Ms. Rachel Lacroix English 7/8, French 7, Grad Trans. 12 rachel.lacroix@sd8.bc.ca
 Mr. Danny Leeming

 

Computer Studies 10-12, VAMT 10-12, Wildcat TV,
Library & Media Centre
dleeming@sd8.bc.ca

 

 Mrs. Judine Maki
Math 7-8, Foundations Math 10
AWP Math 10-12
JMaki@sd8.bc.ca
 Mr. Ed Nielsen Vice Principal
Social Studies 11
ednielsen@sd8.bc.ca
 Ms. Andrea Mann
 
Aboriginal Education, Social Studies 10 andrea.mann@sd8.bc.ca
 Mr. Joe Moreira

 

PE 7 – 12, Fitness 10-12
Athletic Director, Student’s Council
jmoreira@sd8.bc.ca
 Ms. Shannon Murphy
 
Art 7 – 12, Psychology 12


smurphy@sd8.bc.ca
 Ms. Michelle Pozin
 
Learning Resource Teacher &
Special Education Case Manager
mpozin@sd8.bc.ca
 Mr. Jacy Schindel Performance Media Academy

Semester 2

jacy.schindel@sd8.bc.ca
 Mr. Doug Shaw Technology Education 7 – 12
(Wood Working, Metals, Design & Build)
doug.shaw@sd8.bc.ca
 Ms. Danielle Simm

 

Foods, Cafeteria Training danielle.simm@sd8.bc.ca
 Ms. Martina Avis

 

Drama 7-12, English 11
Social Studies 10
mavis@sd8.bc.ca
Mr. Brian Simpson

 

Math 9, Foundations Math 12
Foundations Math 10
bsimpson@sd8.bc.ca
Mrs. Jacqueline Skands

 

Foods 7-12, Cafeteria Training 10-12
Hot Lunch Program Coordinator
jskands@sd8.bc.ca
Mrs. Larissa Sookro

 

Social Studies 7 – 9
English 9
lsookro@sd8.bc.ca
Mr. Matt Weber Sequoia Learning Centre,
Teacher & Case Manager
matt.weber@sd8.bc.ca
Support Staff
Ms. Nette Lack Secretary & Accounts Payable/Receivable mssclerical@sd8.bc.ca
Ms. Laura Lundy Secretary & Student Records,
Library Clerk Noon Hour Supervisor
mssclerical2@sd8.bc.ca
Ms. Marj Jmaeff Education Assistant mjmaeff@sd8.bc.ca
Mr. David Steel Education Assistant,
Distributed Learning Support
davidsteel@sd8.bc.ca
**First Aid Attendant
Ms. Chris Berger Education Assistant,
Child & Youth Care Worker
cberger@sd8.bc.a
Mr. Eric Smedbol Education Assistant,
Sequoia Learning Centre
esmedbol@sd8.bc.ca
Ms. Wendy Cockburn Education Assistant wcockburn@sd8.bc.ca
Ms. Holly Biggar Education Assistant hbiggar@sd8.bc.ca
Ms. Jennifer Gregor Education Assistant jennifer.gregor@sd8.bc.ca
Ms. Vera Fairbairn Custodian vfairbairn@sd8.bc.ca
Ms. Kelly Reeves Custodian kreeves@sd8.bc.a