School Staff


Teachers:

Name Position Email
Andrea Mann Aboriginal Education, Social Studies 10 andrea.mann@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Danielle Simm Art, English 9, Learning Support danielle.simm@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Martina Avis Drama, English 11, 12 martina.avis@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Rachel Lacroix English 7, 8 , French 7, 8, Psychology 11/12 rachel.lacroix@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Jacy Schindel English 9, 10, Performance Media Academy (Semester 2) jacy.schindel@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Jacqueline Skands Foods 7-12, Cafeteria Training 10-12 Hot Lunch Program Coordinator jacqueline.skands@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Katie Comrie Learning Resource Teacher & Inclusion Support Case Manager katie.comrie@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Judine Maki Math 7, 8, Foundations Math 10, Foundations Math 11/12, PreCalculus 11/12 judine.maki @sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Stephanie Frioud Math 9, French 9 - 12, Life Science 11, Anatomy & Physiology 12 stephanie.frioud@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Danny Leeming Media Studies 9, Computer Programming 10-12, VAMT 10-12, Library Media Centre & Wildcat TV, Performance Media Academy (Semester 2) danny.leeming@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Meghan Morrison PE 7, 10, Fitness 11/12, Outdoor Ed. 11/12 meghan.morrison@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Joe Moreira PE 8, 9 , Fitness 10-12, Active Living 11/12, Athletic Director, Student’s Council joe.moreira@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Kathleen Edwards Science 7, 9, Career Education 8, Work Place Math 10, Geography & Earth Science 11/12 kathleen.edwards@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Carly Christy Science 8, 10, Chemistry 11, 12 carly.christy@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Matt Weber Sequoia Learning Centre, Teacher & Case Manager matt.weber@sd8.bc.ca
Larissa Sookro Social Studies 7, 8 & 9 larissa.sookro@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Doug Shaw Technology Education 7 – 12 (Wood Working, Metals, Technology), Health & Career Education 9 doug.shaw@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page

Counsellors: