School Staff


Administrators:


Teachers:

Name Position Email
Andrea Mann Aboriginal Education Success Teacher andrea.mann@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Doug Shaw ADST & Technology Education 7 – 12 (Wood Working, Metals, Mechanics, Technology Exploration) doug.shaw@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Danielle Simm Art 7 - 12, Ceramics 10 - 12, Media Arts 9 danielle.simm@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Danny Leeming Computer Programming 10-12, Career Life Connections 12, Wildcat TV, Performance Media Academy (Semester 2), Library Media Centre Teacher danny.leeming@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Martina Avis Drama 9 - 12, Career and Life Education 10, English 11, 12, Performance and Media Academy (Semester 2) martina.avis@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Jacy Schindel English 11, World History 12, Photography 11/12, Visual and Media Arts 10/11/12, Performance Media Academy (Semester 2) jacy.schindel@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Jacqueline Skands Food Studies 7-12, Cafeteria Training 10-12 Hot Lunch Program Coordinator jacqueline.skands@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Sumika Motoki Health and Career Education 9, Career Life Education 10, English 10, Social Studies 10 Sumika.Motoki@sd8.bc.ca
Judine Maki Math 7/8, Foundations Math 10, Foundations Math 11/12, PreCalculus 11/12 judine.maki @sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Stephanie Frioud Math 9, Life Science 11, Physics 11, Anatomy & Physiology 12 stephanie.frioud@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Carly Christy Middle Years Program - HUB 1 (Grade 7 & 8), Physics 12 carly.christy@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Katie Comrie Middle Years Program - HUB 2 (Grade 7 and 8), Inclusion Support Teacher & Case Manager katie.comrie@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Rachel Lacroix Middle Years Program - HUB 3 (Grade 7 & 8) rachel.lacroix@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Meghan Morrison PE 7/8, PE 10, Active Living 10/11/12, Outdoor Ed. 11/12 meghan.morrison@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Joe Moreira PE 7/8, PE 9/10, Fitness 10-12, Active Living 11/12, Athletic Director, Student’s Council joe.moreira@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Kathleen Edwards Science 9/10, Work Place Math 10/11/12, Geography 11/12, Specialized Science 12, Career Life Connections 12 kathleen.edwards@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Matt Weber Sequoia Learning Centre, Teacher & Case Manager matt.weber@sd8.bc.ca
Larissa Sookro Social Studies 9, English 9, Library Media Centre (Literacy Support) larissa.sookro@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page

Counsellors:


Support Staff: