School Staff


Administrators:

Name Position Email
Glen Campbell Principal -Mt. Sentinel Secondary School gcampbell@sd8.bc.ca
Ed Nielsen Vice-Principal, Law 12, History 12 ednielsen@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
A

Teachers:

Name Position Email
Andrea Mann Aboriginal Education, Social Studies 10 andrea.mann@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Danielle Simm Art 7–12, Psychology 12 danielle.simm@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Danny Leeming Computer Studies 10-12, VAMT 10-12, Wildcat TV, Library & Media Centre dleeming@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Martina Avis Drama 7-12, English 11 Social Studies 10 mavis@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Rachel Lacroix English 7/8, French 7, Grad Trans. 12 rachel.lacroix@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Sarah Wick English 9–12, Drama 7/8 sarah.anderton@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Jacqueline Skands Foods 7-12, Cafeteria Training 10-12 Hot Lunch Program Coordinator jskands@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Daphne Stryanka Foods, Cafeteria Training daphne.styranka@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Stephanie Frioud French 7-10, Science 8, Biology 11 SFrioud@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Katie Comrie Learning Resource Teacher & Special Education Case Manager kcomrie@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Judine Maki Math 7-8, Foundations Math 10 AWP Math 10-12 JMaki@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Joe Moreira PE 7 – 12, Fitness 10-12 Athletic Director, Student’s Council jmoreira@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Meghan Morrison PE 7,10, ESL, YFFl 10-12 meghan.morrison@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Jacy Schindel Performance Media Academy jacy.schindel@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Kathleen Edwards Science 7, Career Education 8/9/10 Sustainable Resources 11 kathleen.edwards@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Carly Christy Science 8–10 Physics 11, 12 carly.christy@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Matt Weber Sequoia Learning Centre, Teacher & Case Manager matt.weber@sd8.bc.ca
Larissa Sookro Social Studies 7 – 9 English 9 lsookro@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Doug Shaw Technology Education 7 – 12 (Wood Working, Metals, Design & Build) doug.shaw@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
TCS